Colleges & Universities


Angelina College 
Judy Wright
936-633-5392
Fax: 936-633-5410
jwright@angelina.edu

Tech: Ken Street
936-633-5331 
kstreet@angelina.edu

http://www.angelina.edu/
Academic Calendar


Kilgore College
Charleen Worsham
903-988-3700
Fax: 903-988-3703
cworsham@kilgore.edu 

Tech: John Colville
903-988-3700
jcolville@kilgore.edu

http://www.kilgore.edu/
Academic Calendar


Northeast Texas Community College
Anna Ingram
903-572-1911 X8366
Fax: 903-
aingram@ntcc.edu

Tech: Kenny Goodson
903.434.8260
kgoodson@ntcc.edu

http://www.ntcc.edu/
Academic Calendar

Panola College
Teresa Brooks
903-693-2060
tbrooks@panola.edu
Fax: 903-693-1144

Tech: Allen West
903-693-1171
awest@panola.edu

http://www.panola.edu/
Academic Calendar


Paris Junior College
Dr. Ken Haley
903-782-0311
Fax: 903-782-0213
khaley@parisjc.edu

Tech: Eddie Mahar
903-782-0231
emahar@parisjc.edu

http://www.parisjc.edu/
Academic Calendar


Stephen F. Austin 
State University 

Mary Smith
936-468-7690
smithmd1@sfasu.edu

Tech: Randy Watson
936-468-2774
rwatson@sfasu.edu

http://www.sfasu.edu/
Academic Calendar

Texarkana College
Kirby Fowler
903-823-3392
Fax: 903-832-5030
kirby.fowler@texarkanacollege.edu

Tech: Rusty Hatchett
903-490-9395
harold.hatchett@texarkanacollege.edu

http://www.texarkanacollege.edu 
Academic Calendar


Texas A&M Commerce
Julie McElhany
Phone: 903.468.8164
Fax: 903-886-5991
Julie.McEllhany@tamuc.edu

http://www.tamuc.edu/
Academic Calendar


Texas A&M Texarkana
CIO: Jeff Hinton
903-223-3157
jeff.hinton@tamut.edu

Tech: Nikki Thomson
903-223-3083
nikki.thomson@tamut.edu

http://www.tamut.edu/
Academic Calendar


Trinity Valley Community College
Renda Garner
903-675-6259
renda.garner@tvcc.edu

Tech: Lonie Packer
903-675-6307
lpacker@tvcc.edu

http://www.tvcc.edu/
Academic Calendar

Tyler Junior College 
Ken Craver
903-510-2591
kcra@tjc.edu

Tech: Steve Morrow
smor@tjc.edu
903-510-2628

http://www.tjc.edu
Academic Calendar


UT Health Science Center at Tyler
Dr. Jeffrey Levin
903-877-5900
Fax: 903 877-7982
jeffrey.levin@uthct.edu

Tech: Nathan Poole
903-877-5081
nathan.poole@uthct.edu

http://www.uthct.edu/


University of Texas at Tyler
CIO: Dr. Sherri Whatley
903-566-7247
swhatley@uttyler.edu

Tech: Robbie Woodley
903-566-7125
RWoodley@uttyler.edu

http://www.uttyler.edu
Academic Calendar